Distinguished Service Award Nominations

2017 Distinguished Service Award

The Ohio Academy of History invites nominations for its annual Distinguished Service Award. The recipient of this award receives an honorary lifetime membership in the Ohio Academy of History. To nominate an individual, either for specific achievement or for long-time distinguished service to the Ohio Academy of History, please submit your recommendation to the committee chairperson. Deadline for nominations is January 1, 2017.

Korcaighe Hale, Chair, Ohio University-Zanesville (2017), ude.o1496003332iho@k1496003332elah1496003332

Gregory Wilson, The University of Akron (2018), ude.n1496003332orka@1496003332nosli1496003332wg1496003332

Laura Hume, University of Dayton (2019), ude.n1496003332otyad1496003332u@1em1496003332uhl1496003332

  • Recent Posts